Mark L. Andermann, PhD

manderma@bidmc.harvard.edu

Principal Investigator - Associate Professor of Medicine, BIDMC


Christian Burgess, PhD, Postdoc

cburgess@bidmc.harvard.edu

  • Davis Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow in Eating Disorders Research (2013 - 2016)

Next Step: Assistant Professor at the Molecular & Behavioral Neuroscience Institute and Department of Molecular & Integrative Physiology, University of Michigan

Google Scholar

Liang Liang, PhD, Postdoc

Joint postdoc with Chinfei Chen

lliang1@bidmc.harvard.edu

  • Life Sciences-Simons Collaboration on the Global Brain Fellow (2015 - 2018)

Google Scholar

Yoav Livneh, PhD, Postdoc

Joint postdoc with Brad Lowell

ylivneh@bidmc.harvard.edu

  • European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO) Long-term Fellow (2014 - 2016)

Google Scholar

 

 
 

Andrew Lutas, PhD, Postdoc

alutas@bidmc.harvard.edu

  • NIH F32 Postdoctoral Research Fellow (2017 - 2019)

Google Scholar

Arthur Sugden, PhD, Postdoc

asugden@bidmc.harvard.edu

Google Scholar

 

Kelly McGuire, PhD Student

kmcguire@g.harvard.edu

  • NSF Graduate Research Fellow (2016-2021)

Google Scholar

Rohan Ramesh, PhD Student

ramesh@fas.harvard.edu

  • NIH F31 Predoctoral Research Fellow (2015 - 2018)

Google Scholar

Fred Shipley, PhD Student

Joint student with Maria Lehtinen

shipley@g.harvard.edu

  • NSF Graduate Research Fellow (2017-2022)

Osama Alturkistani, Research Technician

oalturki@bidmc.harvard.edu

Crista Carty, Research Technician

carty.c@husky.neu.edu

Vanessa Flores-Maldonado, Research Technician

viflores@bidmc.harvard.edu


 

Ellen Bamberg, Co-op Student

bamberg.e@husky.neu.edu

 

Alumni

Dana Anderson, Co-op Student

anderson.dana@husky.neu.edu

Melanie Barbini, Co-op Student

barbini.m@husky.neu.edu

Veronica Diaz, Co-op Student

diaz.v@husky.neu.edu

 

Alex Fratzl, MA Student

alex.fratzl@epfl.ch

  • Bertarelli Fellow (2016 - 2017)

Next Step: Graduate Student (PhD) in the Sainsbury Wellcome Centre for Neural Circuits and Behaviour at UCL: Hofer Lab

Nick Jikomes, PhD Student

njikomes@g.harvard.edu

  • Sackler Scholar Graduate Fellow in Psychobiology (2015 - 2016)
  • NSF Graduate Research Fellow (2012 - 2016)

Next Step: Senior Science Advisor at Leafly

Renee Jozanovic, Co-op Student

jozanovic.r@husky.neu.edu

 

Yael Mandelblat-Cerf, PhD, Postdoc

Joint postdoc with Brad Lowell

ycerf@bidmc.harvard.edu

  • Charles King Trust Postdoctoral Fellow (2015 - 2017)

Next Step: Quantitative Translational Neuroscientist at Pfizer

Katie McNealy, Summer Student

krmcnealy@alaska.edu

  • Boston University Summer Study Internship Program

Sasha Yurgenson, Summer Student


Want to join the Andermann Team?